You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love, reprisal and justice in the novel "Of Love and Shadows" [en/es]

Hermana @lileisabel , desde que tengo memoria siempre has tenido un libro en la mano 😃, se lo mucho que te gusta leer y si te gusta uno como este lo releerás muchas veces, Me ha gustado leer tu post , es un retrato de ti jiji 🌹🌷💮🌸💐💐🌼🪻🌻🥀🪷☘️

Sister for as long as I can remember you have always had a book in your hand 😃, I know how much you love reading and if you like one like this you will reread it many times, I enjoyed reading your post , it is a portrait of you jiji 🌹🌷💮🌸💐💐🌼🪻🌻🥀🪷☘️

Sort:  

Yes sister @taniagonzalez I always try to read something, reading has always been one of my favorite vices, I don't read much anymore due to lack of time, but I always turn to reading when I have a little time.