You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuesdays Try: Two Books (One Good, One Evil)

in Hive Book Club2 years ago

And we will continue to fight this battle, the Edomites who I claim here to be a self-proclaimed holy people are not descendants of the true Israelites.... but a bunch who fled Asian themselves because they are phallus worshipping asswipes. They are also in your government and all others. You will know when the devil starts his reign for 42 months.

I study the Biblical scriptures and know that the devil lies mightily here.... God's words have more power.

I am proud that my family stood up to the fucking devil and my family were certainly not beasts or xenophobes.

Especially as I could find in over 109 parts of the world that the alleged victims were always driven away for doing bad things. In Spain in the 14th century, the Inquisition. I'm well up on history and mythology.