You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuesdays Try: Two Books (One Good, One Evil)

in Hive Book Club2 years ago

I dared because God showed me, without him I would never have got through those lies.

I wanted to know if my family were beasts and if it was justified that my whole family was dead.
And I know that it is a prophecy. I looked at the Talmud, the Bible and the Koran. Plus I know that the Europeans are the descendants of the Israelites.

The devil who calls himself everywhere else and covers his tracks is cunning and a liar.... just as Jesus said.

If you need some enlightening material I can send you enough... I've been trying to find the truth for a long time.
I can even date you when the respective countries were taken over by the devil.

God be with us.

Sort:  

Thank but I don't believe in god or the devil 😊

The closes thing I've come to anything that fits (for me personally) is the Eight Fold Path.

But I'm glad yo've found something that resonates with you and helps you find peace. ❤️

People don't realize that it's all connected. For what is God? God is spirit.

Jesus is God Himself from the universe of the world soul on Yahusha.

No matter what you believe in, everything is law and that law without the right God is useless and without value. Because God is called differently for all peoples... But there are also enough who do not serve God but the Satanic energy.

But thank you for your view ♥️