You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now you Can Order the Hard Copy of Professor Otagburuagu from Anywhere in the World (Soft Copy Still Going for 4 HBD)

in Hive Book Clublast year (edited)

Could you send it to vincentnijmanatprotonmaildotcom ( with @ and . ) instead? I just realized that your emailaddress isn't allowed to send files to the Kindle that I use ( and mine is ). I can then, in turn, forward it to my Kindle.

Cheers buddy!

And yes, I can't wait to send one of my books your way in the very near future :<)

!PIZZA

Sort:  

I've sent it to this new address, hope you've got it?

Yes, I received it and am looking forward to giving it a read. Today is a day to focus on writing and reading ( and listening to a podcast on writing ). The rainy weather helps with this ;<)

Cheers!

Have a blast, bro!