Indonesian textbook

in Hive Book Club2 years ago

Hi guys
I will share a post about books again on this occasion, the book that I discuss in this post is a book that I studied in lectures, which is a book that contains modules Indonesian language learning
img_0.7488540934894832.jpg
With this book I can learn vocabulary and sentences as well as punctuation in Indonesian, to help me in writing a thesis or understanding writing sentences in Indonesian.

img_0.7667209818636583.jpg
This book explains about language, language functions, variety of languages, good and correct language attitudes, and good and right language , Language is a tool used by humans to communicate. In addition to tools, language is also seen as a culture that needs to be inherited and preserved

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @zieell.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more