Delicious gambas tofu coconut milk soup recipe

in Plant Power (Vegan)28 days ago



Plant Power (Vegan)
make tofu coconut milk gambas


Hello friends, everyone, hive and food lovers


hello everyone, back again with me, today I want to cook oyong or gambas at my husband's request, yesterday my husband bought gambas at the market and my husband asked me to make his favorite side dish, namely gambas cooked in coconut milk with tofu, this is one of my husband's favorite side dishes , and I also like it because there is tofu in it

Without waiting long, I immediately prepared all the ingredients to make this coconut milk-cooked gambas side dish, actually this is very simple, you only need a few ground spices to strengthen the taste of this dish, because as we know, gambas is a vegetable that is very easy to prepare because of its texture. which is easy to cook so that it is delicious in any dish

Apart from that, in my area it is very easy to find gambas because they are sold in many traditional markets and supermarkets



Ingredients for making tofu coconut milk gambas:

2 tofu boards
1 gambas fruit (large)
1 sachet of coconut milk

ground spices:

3 cloves of red onion
2 cloves of garlic
a piece of turmeric
2 red chilies



How to make it

(1) The first step is to cut the tofu according to taste then wash the tofu and then fry the tofu with a little salt and fry until just a little brown then set aside



(2) After that, take the gambas and discard some of the gambas skin that sticks out because this skin will later be bitter. After removing it, cut the gambas, wash it clean and set aside.



(3) After that, take the onions, chilies and turmeric then puree them after they are smooth then saute them with a little oil until fragrant then add the gambas and a little water then also add 1 sachet of coconut milk then stir.



(4) then add the fried tofu and a little salt, mix well and check the taste to see if it is right then also check whether the gambas is cooked, if so then turn off the stove and wait until it reaches room temperature then serve.



Here are some photos after it is finished

and tara, the gambas tofu coconut milk sauce is ready to be served with a bowl of warm rice. I am very happy because my husband approves. My husband really likes it.

That's all my post this time, I hope you like the tofu gambas coconut milk soup recipe that I shared, and don't forget to try this recipe, friends,

See you in the next post, friends


Who is @aera8?.jpg

Who is @aera8?

aera8 is a housewife
whose hobby is cooking, traveling, gardening and likes something unique, likes the latest things and challenges, but this is where I channel my talents, and start to learn a lot more from all my friends, and I am very happy to be able to make friends with my great friends who come from various countries, happy to be friends with everyone, I hope you never get bored of reading my posts, and if your friends like it, don't forget to reblog my post, greetings friends from aera8❤️

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aera8


Sort:  

FOOTER.png
You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here | Curation Trail

Thank you very much for the support, hopefully the community will move forward

so delious

Thank you very much dear mother for visiting good luck

We lcome dear

This looks amazing.
I'd proper have it as a stew instead of a soup and add a small bowl of rice:)

Hi mother @millycf1976

Thank you very much dear mother for your presence and motivation, this is my menu that must be tried, hopefully in your beloved family and I pray that you are healthy and happy as a family 😍❤️

I've never eaten gambas in my life and I think it's very bitter.

Thank you very much friend for visiting I taste different however I once prejudiced like that that bitter however after trying and using this ingredient is very tasty

May be tried friends, hopefully satisfied 😍

I know gambas thanks to hive I'm really curious to taste it, your dish looks delicious 😋😋 super creamy.

After I cooked, I was very satisfied and even planned to try again in the future

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you very much, yes, for this support, I will try to be better in the future