Tauco with papaya flower seasoning is very delicious



Plant Power (Vegan)
Tauco recipe with papaya flower seasoning


Hello friends all lovers of hive and food


Hello everyone, back again with me. On this occasion, I want to share a recipe for spiced papaya flower tauco. Previously, I have shared a recipe for papaya flower tauco, but this time I just found a delicious recipe for papaya flower tauco because it has a very different spice from before.

It's been raining all week in my place, causing a lot of papaya flowers in my garden to fall off and it's certain that in the morning when I was sweeping my garden, a lot of papaya flowers had fallen off due to the rain, but today I plan to cook this papaya flower tauco, especially since it's winter, papaya flower dishes are perfect to enjoy on these cold days.

Let's just see how to make this spiced papaya flower tauco, which is definitely very easy and practical.



Ingredients for making tauco with papaya flower seasoning:

200 grams of male papaya flowers
1 piece of tempeh
1 tomato
15 green chilies
2 tablespoons tauco

ground spices:

3 cloves of red onion
2 cloves of garlic
3 candlenuts
3 pieces of cayenne pepper
2 red chilies



How to make:

(1) The first step is to boil young papaya flowers with pomegranate leaves so that the papaya flowers are not bitter.



(2) After that, drain and wash thoroughly with water again. After that, prepare the fine spices, including shallots, garlic, cayenne pepper, red chili and also candlenuts, then puree them.



(3) then just add the papaya flowers that have been boiled earlier, then add the tempeh that has been fried earlier, stir well and add a little water, cook for about 15 minutes then check the taste, here I don't add any more salt because the tauco is already salty



Here are some finished pictures



and tara tauco with papaya flower seasoning is ready to be served with a bowl of warm rice. It is very delicious. The seasoning tastes really good. I really like it.

That's all my post this time, I hope you like the recipe for tauco with papaya flower seasoning that I shared and don't forget to try this recipe, friends.

See you in the next post, friends.


Who is @aera8?.jpg

Who is @aera8?

aera8 is a housewife
whose hobby is cooking, traveling, gardening and likes something unique, likes the latest things and challenges, but this is where I channel my talents, and start to learn a lot more from all my friends, and I am very happy to be able to make friends with my great friends who come from various countries, happy to be friends with everyone, I hope you never get bored of reading my posts, and if your friends like it, don't forget to reblog my post, greetings friends from aera8❤️

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aera8


Sort:  

This amazing! Papaya flower tauco with a new spice twist sounds perfect for a cozy, rainy day. ❤️

Thank you very much for your visit, I hope this recipe can be tried by friends, it will be delicious


🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

Thank you very much for your visit and support ❤️

FOOTER.png
You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here | Curation Trail

Thank you very much for your visit and support 🥰❤️

Looks tempting 🤤

Good luck trying mom, I hope you are satisfied ❤️🥰

This looks amazing!

Thank you very much @minismallholding very happy to hear it, hopefully this is really useful for everyone ❤️🥰

Congratulations @aera8! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners


Congratulations @aera8!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Thank you very much, I hope you will always be given health to share

Congratulations on becoming a Minnow @aera8 🎉🎉🎉

You're welcome @aera8 🌹

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248

Thank you.