Sautéed Veggie using YUBA

in Plant Power (Vegan)9 months ago

Hi there, Hivers!
Hope you all well today!😊

I will be sharing a dish here.
I made a sauteed veggie using a YUBA. This is my meat alternative and there are other dishes I can make from this too.

Definitely guilt free. Easy to prepare and less time to cook. I recommend this to you all. A simple dish and yet deliciously healthy. You can let me know in the comment if you've tried it yourself.😋

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.