You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Fine Dining #4 Tofu Island

Thank you for reading my food post 😊

Oh, that's my 3-4 years old cutting board. 😀 Glad it can be long last.

My fav recipe for tofu is adding sweet soy sauce, or Chili sauce. Peanut sauce works well for tofu too. 😊

You can searching on the internet, so many "tofu teriyaki" recipe, made with soy sauce and fried tofu.

Sort:  

Hey @anggreklestari :)

Thank you for reading my food post 😊

It's always a pleasure, I often do but not comment that much.. I know I'll have to do more !

Yeah, this is a really beautiful object, you don't mind if as I got inspired I build one on the same system ?

Thanks for the tips about tofu, I was thinking to prepare my own Chili sauce in the Chinese Sichuan style, but I guess it would work to, what do you think ?

Have a good day and thank you again for all your beautiful and well-presented recipes and creations ✌️

Yeah, you can create style similar with mine, using similar photography properties 😊 I believe your results will be great and have own character.

Chinese style Will be absolutely works.

Have a good day

Hi @anggreklestari, I will send you a picture when I will have build a one based on your model :)

Thank you again for your advices and have a good Friday and weekend ahead 🌺✌️