You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍨 VEGAN VANILLA CHOC ICE CREAM - THE GOOD, THE BAD, AND THE ASKING FOR HELP 🍨

Ok I know exactly what you mean and I too would love a tip. I still want to dive into it because it looks creamy and sounds delicious. Coconut hmmmn!

I guess it's all about the machine but you know, even at a vegan restaurant that I worked at, they used an industrial ice cream maker and it was not super creamy and got super hard. I remember being annoyed that we had to take it in and out of the freezer to maintain the consistency.

Someone help with the info. We all want to know!

Sort:  

I hope we can get an answer through this post. I know one restaurant here that serves soft, creamy vegan ice cream so I might go visit the guy who makes it and bug him untill he tells me his secrets lol.