You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Jim and Andy

Well Andrea is def not perfect, but far, far better than most I know- Atleast she doesn't eat animals.

I hope so.

This is what I do (well have been trying to succeed with for the past 10yrs anyway...)
https://www.chocolatescorpion.com/projects (check out each project. I would love your thoughts!)

And this is what I just signed up for...after years of wanting to...https://www.mylearningonline.com.au/our-course/certificate-in-animal-studies/

And this is what I'm seriously thinking of doing next year, but then when I am ever going to get these projects of mine on air...So much to do, so little time...🙄 (And so may sickeningly cruel bastards about that need to be publicly shamed and bought to justice...)

Mind you, my docu-series ARE the most important things that I need to do now, whereas becoming a vet is not something that I really want to do until I retire, as when I retire all I want to do is travel around the world and volunteer in Animal Sanctuaries until I cark it.

Sort:  

Wow, you do so much, very impressive!

No I don't unfortunately, no not so much any more...

But I'm trying to get my groove back again and get into it all again...

Ah, I know that goes. Hope you'll get back into it all, but don't forget to rest! 🤗