You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crispy Lemon and Herb Cauliflower Schnitzel. Vegan Sunday Roast

You are such an inventive chef!!! I have been on an extensive fast - and when you have longer ones - you really have to be super careful how you come out of one! That is actually one of the more important steps of the fast actually! how to BREAK it - or else it can be really dangerous!

so - meat and starches are out of teh question right now... so my instagram reels have been FILLING with all sorts of amazing vegan recipes and every single one is to DIE for! hehehehe

I do eat meat - but i do love vegan and vegetarian dishes too - and I agree - so often you wont' even miss the meat!!

truth be told - when I make the whole Thanksgiving she-bang, the one thing I can live without??? the turkey! hahahaha all the other side dishes are SO flavorful!!! hehehe

wonderful recipe - and I do love that cruciferous cauliflower too!!!!

Sort:  

🥑🥔🧄= ✅
🍖 🥩 🐑 🐷 🐄 🐮 =❌
😉
Hope you break your fast with 🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱
Thanks Dreemy 😊🙃😊🥰🥰