You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨🥗COMPARTIENDO MI ENSALADA VEGANA 🥗✨ Nutritiva, Deliciosa y Hermosa [ESP][ENG]

in Plant Power (Vegan) • last year

What a nice comment friend @flywithmarlin appreciate it 🤗. The salad turned out beautifully for me and is very nutritious, plus how tasty it is all raw veggies at their best. I love making salads of different types and colors the truth is that it is fun to prepare them to your liking.

This day I got very creative and we are really excited to eat something very tasty. I love to vary the flavors of both the ingredients and the dressings.

I am happy that you liked it and encouraged to prepare it, vegetables are for me the best that nature has given. A pleasure to have you in my post. I hope to have you in my next recipe that I am also sure you will like 😋.