Sort:  

I am reading your comment right now. I am going to fix this. It was a mistake on my part. I'm sorry about that.

ok thank you

I was reviewing the payments made on October 4, which corresponded to the week of September 27 to October 3, 2022; and although the payment was made, the image was not uploaded, so the payments made to @kristal24 @itsostylish @eolianpariah2 @mymypathtofire @anttn @lizelle were not reflected in the post. We are very sorry for this error. I'm going to check the previous week right now, and I already edited this post.

Look, check this please, @eolianpariah2

imagen.png

yes, just now i checked my wallet payments from 8 days ago and the payment was received. thank you for the clarification. as i did not receive notice of payment i never observed the fact that the payment was made. it is not something i regularly check but when i first checked today.s payment was not listed but i checked again and it appeared so thank you so much for fixing this. it is no fun getting bogged down in all the technical issues but it is sometimes necessary. so thanks again

I am really sorry, it was a mistake on my part, and I am grateful that you have corrected me, these types of matters are good to be clear, because transparency is very important regarding the delegations. Thank you for your support.

Now I am going with the payment prior to this day, that is, the previous week's payment.