You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Grilled Seitan BBQ skewers 🔥🔥

someday i will be purely vegan.
i enjoy eating vegetables and after getting a pet, it just felt not normal to indulge so much on meat.
however, my husband and i don't think the same.
still, i love the thought of being a vegan.
im going to try what you made. looks yummy.
thanks you for being here.
love lots,
@erelasblog

Sort:  

It is nice that you wish to go completely vegan - I wish all the strength for you! 😁 I know it can be difficult at times, especially if your significant other or family is thinking differently. But we can all just try to do our best and even if we don't manage to become totally vegan for some reasons, I think reducing animal products is still a great step and it is easier to transition without putting too much pressure on yourself 💛 good luck! 🌱

Thank you so much!
Im going to the Philippines. Hoping to get as many seeds I can so I can plant more veggies when I'm back.

Nice! Sounds like a perfect plan 👌