You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Salad For The First Time With Indonesian Taste

Oh wow, I love your post and I love the sauce that you made! I need to try this. Normally I just use olive oil and balsamic vinegar or a quick pickled onion and the pickling juice. But this looks so good. I have never thought of peanut sauce as a sauce for salad! I love this. I grow my own salad (for the fears you noted in your post) but recently the sun killed almost all my salad greens. So now I have to wait to taste this awesome sauce. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

I have experiment long time, to make sure my salad isn’t gross 🤣 So I made that sauce with peanut sauce, nutty taste is really great :)

That is the way to go! Experimentation. But I mean, anything with peanut butter (in my opinion) will be awesome!