You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Brand New PLANT BASED challenge: CRISPY YUMMINESS!

in Plant Power (Vegan)2 years ago (edited)

Great contest. Thank you <3 !ALIVE
I just found it today and it fits to my leftovers.

Uhh that was a hard piece of work...

An end date would be great to add in the next contest. I hope I am in time. I put in a lot of effort. Usually I do not roast my food any more, but drying cale would have taken much longer. Could have faked it but I am honest.

https://ecency.com/hive-180569/@germangenius/xxx-tra-crunchy-roasted-sprouts

Sort:  

@plantpoweronhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @germangenius. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.