VEGAN TUESDAY WITH AFAN SOUP

Good evening to everyone here @plantpower(vegan). Actually, this is my first time posting in this community.
It's vegan tuesday, and I decided to prepare some delicious vegan method of Afan soup, 'locally'. Cooking has become path of me, and I love cooking.
This are my step by step preparation of a Nigerian Afan soup. It's didn't even take an hour for my meal to be ready.

This are they mentioned ingredients I used;

  1. Waterleaf
  2. Afan
  3. Fresh pepper
  4. Maggi(Onga and know Maggie)
  5. Palm Oil
  6. Salt
  7. Firewood

First of all, I kept the pot on fire and put my waterleaf, added my maggi, pepper and salt and waited for some minute, for my waterleaf to boil.

Secondly, I tuned the afan into the pot and staired it. I made a test of the food and decided to add some maggi to it.

Then I tuned two tips of spoon of palm oil into the pot, covered my pot and allowed it to boil for 30 minute.

Sorry, I didn't take the picture of the fofo I did. After everything, when i was done cooking, it was late. I sat down majesticaly and ate my food. I still decide to take a picture of my plates, even though it was late.

Thanks for going through my post.

I hope you would love to try some 😋

Sort:  

Congratulations @itztomboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much
I'm greatful

You can do it @itztomboy! Keep pushing yourself and reaching for the stars on Hive.

Loading...