You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broccoli mushroom and tofu stir fry

Yummy! I could never do justice to broccoli and tend to overcook them. This stir fry is so attractive and inviting. I will have to get some tofu from the local market.
You have so much stamina for heavy work and less sleep! May be you ought to send your neighbors a greeting card and a request, if that’s advisable.

Good to see you back in full strength!

Sort:  

The broccoli has to be blanched and added last to warm. This is a simple dish so with some more exotic Thai ingredients you will perfect it.

I won't talk to this maniac. I have left him a note about the loud singing and it stopped for a short time. I think he is a crazy druggy or killer. I have on occasion smelled rotten meat and chemicals through the vent. Marc says he is just cooking. I ask, *what *he's cooking. I told Marc he may be a serial killer. Marc shrugged it off of course. One day I saw someone on Halloween that Marc thinks is him, and his face was painted like a bloody corpse so I said, I told you he was a killer. Nope no greeting card for him.😄

Hope the UFOs would come to take those terrible killers away on a far away planet soon! They ought to live with other rowdy aliens on Mars or Pluto!