Onion paratha recipe.(Pyaj ke parathe)

Here's the corrected version:

Hello, namaste! How are you all? I hope you all are well and healthy. I'm doing well too. Today, I'm going to share with you a snack recipe for children's lunch boxes called "pyaj ke parathe" (onion parathas). It doesn't take much time to make, and it offers something different for the kids. It's important to give children something new every day so they enjoy their meals. Giving them the same breakfast every day can become boring. My son doesn't even eat, so I have to think of new things for him every day. Let's learn how to make it. To make this, I need the following ingredients:

Ingredients:

  1. Onions, finely chopped (2)
  2. Green chilies, finely chopped
  3. Cumin powder and black pepper powder
  4. Salt, as per taste
  5. Whole wheat flour, 2 cups

You can also add coriander leaves to it, but I didn't have any, so I didn't add them.

Instructions:

First, we'll clean the flour, just like we make dough for rotis, and keep it aside to set while we prepare the rest.

Finely chop the onions and green chilies. Then, add salt, cumin powder, black pepper powder, and red chili powder to it, and mix well.

Our dough is ready. Take a portion of dough about the size of a golf ball and roll it into a small disc. Now, fill it with the onion mixture and roll it into a flatbread, like a paratha.

Take a flat pan, heat it, and place the paratha on it. Cook it on both sides until it turns golden brown.

onion parathas are ready. You can serve them with yogurt, pickle, or tomato ketchup. I give them to my child with tomato ketchup in school, and he loves them.

Thanks for supporting me 🙏

Sort:  

Lovely snacks for children 👧.

Yes,Thank you for praising me.

Is the curd you served vegan?

I have provided the option to eat with yogurt. I haven't written about yogurt specifically.

𝗟𝗼𝗼𝗸𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝘆𝘂𝗺𝗺𝘆

Thank you ma'am

𝕎𝕖𝕝𝕘𝕠𝕞𝕖