You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh Tropical Fruit in Bangkok Traditional Market

in Plant Power (Vegan) β€’ last year

Thailand is known as a country that produces the best fruits and vegetables.

For real? Wow, I would love to visit this country, even if it's just for the sake of the exotic fruits! πŸ˜…

Hi there, @aswita. Your post is colourful and mouthwatering! Yes, I see these luscious fruits and I become hungry for them.

I'm sure you had an exciting time at this market. So many stores with varieties of fruits and vegetables to make your choice. Is it a morning market or opened all day? I love how the street vendor selling fresh fruits and sticky rice durian arranged his store. Very neat and inviting.

Thanks for sharing. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

Sort: Β 

There are even some that I don't know the names of. Indeed, the most enjoyable thing is that the fruit in Thailand is so delicious, I enjoy how fresh the selected fruits they sell are, and the prices are far from expensive.