You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Fruit Rice Recipe

I think I'm in love with photogenic food. What a beautiful color this rice has, I immediately thought it was a sweet recipe, it wouldn't be the first time I see rice in a dessert but I was wrong. I had never heard of "dragon fruit", I think we don't have anything like it here in Argentina. Maybe just a beetroot that's also that color and sweet but it's a long way from your fruit.

It's great that you were able to replicate a dish you've tried before. I'm sorry for your partner who missed it, but your nephew sure enjoyed it a lot.

Greetings, beautiful post 💞.

Sort:  

I tried my best to serve my cooking results in beautiful way. So people Will love to see it. :)

Dragon fruit plant is one of type cactus plant. The fruit is unique. Iniside have edible small seeds.

Yep, beet is really different. But if you want to try with beet, I think is a quite good.