You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You've never had EGGPLANT like this!

That’s awesome. Those are some very pretty countries.
So different that what we both are used to.
I heard many times about Panama. And why people are moving to it.

Wow Vietnam… that’s a whole different story, and wouldn’t even have crossed my mind.
Looking forward what you will do, decide and maybe end up in.

It’s good to go and see, especially feel the vibe for yourself. As researching is one thing. Being actually there is another. It clicks or it doesn’t.
I sooo know 😎
Doing a switch like this works better when the children aren’t to old better. They easily adjust when younger.

I think once you start your Spanish up again, it will come back. Not fully… but you will remember parts for sure.

Oh so exciting… have fun in the research and all steps.
I am in full research mode too again. As we need to move in the next months… again. !LOL
Love this part of it a lot… researching.

Sort:  

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

(3/6)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ