You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ceviche of lychee

I first had cerviche in Peru, it was sooooo lovely. Lychee is sweet and fragrant, very different taste from fish, I wonder if I will find it odd as so far I've associated cerviche as a savoury dish.

How are you doing @helgalubevi? I wish you health and health and health in 2023!!

Sort:  

Hey @livinguktaiwan! Thank you so much for your comment and your wishes. Yes, I'm dealing with the endometriosis diagnosis now, and a lot of new changes on my diet and life. But I'll do my best to learn the lessons I need with all these. I'm starting a new community here on Hive to talk about woman's health. Maybe in the future, I would like to make a fund on crypto just to help researches on topics related to that, because we simply don't have enough science + information... Let's see! I wish you a beautiful 2023, with a lot of joy!! I always remember you 'cause I still have that lovely cup holder you gave me. It's with my ginger tea everyday as I write here!! <3

Ahhh! And you should give a try to this recipe! It's very impressive how much ceviche spirit it has inside!! hahahahh I live more than fish, to be honest!