Día de compras con @nellyhope [Esp-Eng]

Hola a todos! De nuevo vengo a compartir con ustedes en esta bonita comunidad, esta vez para invitarlos a dar un paseo en un día de compras. Por lo general, me gusta hacer mis compras en los mercados abiertos, que vengas directamente del productor para que sean frescos y poder aprovechar las propiedades de las frutas y verduras sin conservantes.

Hello everyone! Once again I come to share with you in this beautiful community, this time to invite you to take a walk on a shopping day. I usually like to do my shopping in open markets, which come directly from the producer so that they are fresh and I can take advantage of the properties of fruits and vegetables without preservatives.


png_20221027_224722_0000.png

Hace 2 años emigré desde Venezuela a Perú. Mis 2 hijos mayores se fueron se fueron primero y casi 1 año después me fui con mi hija menor y fue toda una travesía. Una de las cosas que me mantuvo en expectativa fue ¿Cómo serían los alimentos en este nuevo país? ¿Cómo serían los mercados en este nuevo lugar?

Tienen platos típicos muy diferentes a los nuestros en Venezuela, pero me ha gustado cada uno de los que he probado. Me llevé la sorpresa de que los mercados agrícolas son muy parecidos a los mercados de mi país, así que no me fue difícil ir de compras. Lo único que me costó un poco fue aprender los nombres de las frutas y verduras que en este país varían un poco. Como el aguacate que en Perú le llaman palta.

Two years ago I emigrated from Venezuela to Peru. My 2 older children left first and almost 1 year later I left with my youngest daughter and it was quite a journey. One of the things that kept me in expectation was how would the food be in this new country? How would the markets be in this new place?

They have typical dishes that are very different from ours in Venezuela, but I liked every one I tried. I was surprised to find that the farmers' markets are very similar to the markets in my country, so it was not difficult for me to go shopping. The only thing that cost me a little was learning the names of the fruits and vegetables that in this country vary a little. Like the avocado, which in Peru is called "palta*.


3beda9f0-1f5d-43e7-b1ab-f1250efbc857.gif

Siempre he tenido un día específico para ir al mercado. Recuerdo que desde niña mi madre iba cada día lunes y aprovechaba las ofertas. Así que tomé eso por costumbre y ahora en el nuevo país donde vivo, aprovecho de ir los martes que traen desde el campo peruano las mejores verduras y frutas y se consiguen a un precio más económico. El mercado al que me gusta ir, es el mercado mayorista La Perla en Chimbote- Perú.

Tomo bolsa con ruedas, que pienso que fue el mejor invento de todo los tiempos, ya que antes de existir estas bolsas con ruedas debíamos haver mucho esfuerzo cargando todo el peso de las compras. Ahora, solamente debemos empujar la bolsa y todo es más fácil.

I have always had a specific day to go to the market. I remember that since I was a child my mother went every Monday and took advantage of the offers. So I took that as a habit and now in the new country where I live, I take advantage of going on Tuesdays when they bring the best vegetables and fruits from the Peruvian countryside and get them at a cheaper price. The market I like to go to is the wholesale market La Perla in Chimbote- Peru.

I take a bag with wheels, which I think was the best invention of all times, because before the existence of these bags with wheels we had to make a lot of effort carrying all the weight of the purchases. Now, we only have to push the bag and everything is easier.


IMG-20221026-WA0030.jpg

7cead3b1-66c7-4cbb-a206-5a4b4a8c2cff.gif

Me gusta seleccionar yo misma mis verduras, aunque en algunos puestos los vendedores se ofrecen a seleccionar lo mejor para mí, y pues, les tengo la confianza de que me darán lo mejor, así que se los permito.

I like to select my vegetables myself, although at some stalls the vendors offer to select the best for me, and well, I trust them to give me the best, so I let them.


IMG-20221026-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20221026-WA0011.jpg

Una de mis partes favoritas de haver las compras, es cuando paso por las legumbres.me gusta comprar fríjoles frescos ya que me recuerda mi infancia.

One of my favorite parts of shopping is when I go through the legumes. I like to buy fresh beans because it reminds me of my childhood.


cd49a605-f485-4aa2-993e-ce1a9efb196f.gif

Las frutas y verduras siempre han formado parte de mi dieta. Como les dije antes mi madre, desde que yo era una niña, iba sin falta cada lunes al mercado. Pero en mi caso, ahora, desde hace unos pocos meses es que la dieta se ha basado en aprovechar las propiedades de las frutas y verduras, por lo que las compras veganas se hacen semanal.

Fruits and vegetables have always been part of my diet. As I told you before my mother, since I was a little girl, went without fail every Monday to the market. But in my case, now, since a few months ago is that the diet has been based on taking advantage of the properties of fruits and vegetables, so vegan shopping is done weekly.


f899df8a-a121-4650-8749-2cf0def34dbc.gifadfd52d4-b2c5-42b1-b799-3e4765082ae0.gif

Me gusta mucho compartir esta experiencia de compras con ustedes, he pasado por algunas de las publicaciones y me ha gustado mucho ver los mercados de diferentes paises y ver que, al final,son muy parecidos.

Espero les guste este paseo que les he dado por el mercado que hice esta semana. Invito a participar a @yole y a @chacald.dcymt aquí dejo el wnlace del concurso nos vemos en una próxima ocasión.

I really like to share this shopping experience with you, I have gone through some of the publications and I really enjoyed seeing the markets of different countries and see that, in the end, they are very similar.

I hope you like this walk through the market that I did this week. I invite @yole and @chacald.dcymt to participate here is the link to the contest see you next time.


IMG-20221026-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20221026-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20221026-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20221026-WA0007.jpg

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4QDKcQMHSVUSxwi4ZvuUEB7geZ1xnS6vcotnNV8gEFpHPzo8KPasrsS38bZspiMcLt3wtz3fqNnxnNRUYJU12CEBP1NkcD7XUCDqVC7eDEKhKrFjEE.png

Contenido original del autor.
Recursos: Canva || Samsung Galaxy J2 Smartphone
Traducido con Deepl.com
✿ Todos los Derechos Reservados || © @nellyhope// 2021-2022✿
_
Original content by the author.
Resources: Canva || Samsung Galaxy J2 Smartphone
Translation done with Deepl.com
✿ All Rights Reserved || © @nellyhope // 2021-2022 ✿

png_20211025_171219_0000.png

Sort:  

Really very excellent pleasant and interesting moments. You share your vegan market. Truly this market is very neat and clean. You share excellent image with excellent short videos. wow. You bought some vegetables. Such as onion,lemon, Carrot etc. I love your market and marketing. Thanks for sharing your great post.

Every time I go to the market it is an adventure. I enjoy it very much. Thanks for stopping by.

Yes, always better to buy fresh vegetables on the market. And you choosing them is good, but yes, many times the sellers like to choose for you. Those carrots are huge!! :))

Yes, I really like to select my vegetables. Thanks for stopping by.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you for your support

Que bonitas se ven esas verduras y frutas. Gracias por llevarnos de compras en Perú. Un abrazo en la distancia 😘💜..

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊
!PIZZA

Me gusta aprovechar las verduras frescas. Gracias por el apoyo

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@chacald.dcymt(4/5) tipped @nellyhope (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @nellyhope! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Que bueno es aprovechar los días que traen las verduras frutas, yo aquí hago las compras los lunes que funciona el mercado municipal. Saludos y bendiciones

Era costumbre donde yo vivía en Venezuela los lunes de mercado. Me trae recuerdos de mi mamá y sus mercados monumentales ya que eran para 12 personas. Todavía pienso en eso y me sorprende la capacidad de administración que tenía.
Gracias por pasar a conversar un poco sobre el mercado. Espero pueda mostrarnos cómo hace las compras. Bendiciones.

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

Thank you for your support

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Thank you for your support

such a nice place to shop

Yes, it is really very varied what they sell. I really like to take advantage of fresh products

Dear @nellyhope, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!