You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant Based Easy Oat & Banana Pancakes (No Eggs or Dairy) 🍌🍌🍌

in Plant Power (Vegan) β€’ 2 years ago

You asked about our favorite breakfasts and this actually is it for me hahabab except I don't do it vegan! Although I do let out the egg since the banana does it for me and I only add a tiny amount of milk, just the needed, to make the perfect consistency! Eat it two or three days every week and Sayri asks me for them too. I add cacao as well and, when craving a dessert, I make it with extra cacao

Other favorite breakfasts are avo toast and arepas but I am kind of lazy with breakfast as well hahahah

Sort: Β 

Oh yum, I imagine it would be amazing with cacao too! And I don't mind eggs especially from my own chickens!

Aw, chickens of our own are the ultimate dream