You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Breakfast Bananas Before Vacation!

in Plant Power (Vegan) β€’ last year

I did! Pretty cool stuff 😎

I'm figuring it out in fits and starts

It's actually rather interesting. Surprising for a someone who doesn't usually find interest in such things

I guess it's like learning to trade. But without the risks if you're smart about it. Quite fun all in all. πŸ‘πŸ»

Sort: Β 

I guess it's like learning to trade. But without the risks if you're smart about it.

Trading doesn't have to be risky :) If you're worried, keep only a few cents in your trading fund until you gain confidence. Just remember to sell it for more than you buy it back for, and you'll slowly build up your trading account.

Also not keeping much in there or staking the bulk of your rewards will guarantee that you can't accidentally sell a lot cheaply. For example, I have a good stake of POB. I can safely sell small amounts of the rewards when it's high, without any chance whatsoever of accidentally selling the bulk of it. I'd have to deliberately unstake it, then wait for it to become liquid.

The small POB rewards I sell help me to build up my stakes of Leo, LGN, and BRO. LGN and BRO don't have a staking option, you get rewards for holding it in liquid form. But most tokens do require staking.

!PIZZA !ALIVE
!LUV

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My biggest problem is that I like people and don't want to sell their tokens... :/

So I don't trade them! πŸ˜†

Told you I'm shite with money!

It's actually when you sell a whole lot at once, with no intention of buying back cheaper that you're not being very nice to the project. Selling them high, and buying back cheaper can actually be beneficial to both you and the project. And selling small amounts of something that you have lots of, in order to get into yet another token doesn't hurt anyone :) ... But luckily for you, most of these benefit you even if all you ever do is stake :) ... Especially the ones that pay dividends in the form of liquid Hive πŸ™Œ Don't forget to drop by PYPT in a few hours, if you share a post you get fifty PIMP!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@wrestlingdesires just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @nickydee.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

And I did not know this about PYPT. And I didn't connect it with PIMP. πŸ˜†

Thanks for letting me know 😌

Super shy to speak in public. Still. Maybe one day 😘

You aren't required to speak, you can do it via typing until you feel comfortable β™₯️

!PIZZA !ALIVE
!LUV

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Ah. Okay :)

Well... I'll make it one day. Hopefully time to get a bit of routine going here for the next bit

But we don't tempt the fate or gods or goddesses around here anymore!

Holy moly!!!

I'll try to remind you next week :) ...

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Which pay dividends and what is "liquid" Hive?!

See?

That's how little I know and I'll also lose focus in the next five minutes because I have stuff to catch up on reading wise. So be quick dammit!

Also... on and offline so it's not you. It's me. Being slow. Again πŸ˜†

Liquid Hive is what's in your account that you can power up, sell, or trade :) ...

PIMP, LGN, and BRO pay Hive dividends πŸ™Œ

Ah k.

Thanks for the info

Still like PIMP. Traded to aquire a tiny bit of BRO a bit ago 'cause I liked Ray's vibe. Though I think he's in hiding or busy right now πŸ€”

I'm not that scary. Really. Am I? :D

No idea what Legion is (yet) but I like the name! Of course! I'll look into that for sure

Working out POSH next

Tnx! Fun!

Legion is also by Ray :) He's just recently started it, so it might be a good option if you're like me, and can't afford much BRO :) Of course you're not scary β™₯️

!PIZZA !ALIVE
!LUV

Thanks for this. Good to know.

Can you automate this? To sell set amounts when specific increases in value occur? Think I saw something on this πŸ€”

There are bots for that, but the easiest way is to just set a decently high sell order :) Or stake them when you see it's too low to be worth selling.

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@wrestlingdesires just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @nickydee.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.