First Time Making Date Oatmeal Banana Cake

20230210_170326.jpg

The first time preparing baked banana cookies is something different in the kitchen. I just bought an oven some time ago, I think It's a good appreciation for myself. After reaching this point on the hive platform, finally being able to buy something that can support a hobby isn't something to be proud of. Even though according to people consider it normal but as someone who was born from a simple family, this is extraordinary luck. Even though I bought it at a low price, it's not important at all, the most important thing is the quality and how I will use it well in the future.

After seeing several reviews on the use of electric ovens on the internet, then I thought I needed to try making delicious cookies to see if this oven worked properly. At first I was confused about setting a good temperature for making cookies, but without thinking I tried to set the normal temperature used in this process. After all, now how to use it is very much found on the internet.



Oatmeal Banana Cookies

20230211_102154.jpg

Banana oatmeal, is the first cake I made using oatmeal. Usually just brew oatmeal or make it as a variant in my smoothies. This time I combined 3 ingredients which I think are very good for those of you who like cookies that are sweet. I combine bananas with dates which have a natural sweetener in the ingredient so this cake will be really delicious later on. I think it won't be bad at all, in fact it will be a healthy snack for you at home with your family.



Ingredients Used

20230210_143507.jpg

4 bananas
12 tablespoons of oatmeal
1 tablespoon of granulated sugar
8 seedless dates
1 teaspoon of salt



Steps To Make

Step 1

I started by mashing the bananas using a fork.

20230210_143706.jpg

20230210_143658.jpg


Step 2

Then after mashing the bananas I added 1 teaspoon of salt and a tablespoon of sugar (optional)

20230210_143805.jpg

20230210_143821.jpg


Step 3

Add 12 tablespoons of oatmeal.

20230210_143929.jpg

20230210_144128.jpg


Step 4

Stir all the ingredients until the ingredients are thoroughly mixed evenl, then add the chopped dates first.

20230210_144627.jpg

20230210_144655.jpg


Step 5

Then take a spoonful of dough and form it in a baking dish that has been smeared with oil.

20230210_144905.jpg

20230210_145532.jpg


Step 6

Then bake the cake in the oven for 40 minutes at 180 degrees using top and bottom heat. Now, when baking, don't forget to check the cake and go back and forth on the baking sheet so that it cooks evenly.

20230210_145535.jpg

20230210_153042.jpg


20230210_150532.jpg



Results

Tara!!

20230210_170640.jpg

Banana cookies oatmeal is ready to be enjoyed, enjoy it while it's warm while relaxing with your family at home. The soft, sweet and crunchy taste of oatmeal is really exciting.

20230211_102320.jpg

20230211_102240.jpg


I think it worked and my oven is working fine. It's a lucky day for me, a healthy and sure good snack to have on a beautiful day with a good mood. Thank you, hi platform, especially this community, which has provided full support for me to develop my hobby here. And for those of you who are just starting to join, keep trying, because believe me, no one will ever betray the results at all.




About The Author

A woman, firm and stubborn who is called "Nurul", born in July 1993, comes from Indonesia, Aceh province. My daily activity is work.

Besides working, I have several hobbies, namely reading, writing, cooking, gardening, making crafts, and traveling. From this hobby of mine, I will develop some inspiring content for all of you. I am also very happy to discuss positive new things with all of you.




Hi Readers and Hivers, Thank you for reading and visiting my posts which are 100% copyrighted by myself, my own content, writings and photos, taken with the Samsung Galaxy A72 Smartphone.

See you in the next post




Sort:  

Gracias por la receta, muy provocativas las galletas gracias.

Gracias por visitar amigos, esta es la mejor receta que se puede usar como refrigerio para ustedes en las vacaciones.

Ya la anoté, 👍 Después le comento como quedo.

Wow, really so healthy and nutritious delicious banana cake. You have made perfectly. Thanks a lot for your unique vegan banana cake recipe. Friend.

Thank you for stopping by my post, friend. You also always share the best recipes from your country.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @funtraveller ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations!


You have obtained a vote from CHESS BROTHERS PROJECT

✅ Good job. Your post has been appreciated and has received support from CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ We invite you to use our hashtag #chessbrothers and learn more about us.

♟♟ You can also reach us on our Discord server and promote your posts there.

♟♟♟ Consider joining our curation trail so we work as a team and you get rewards automatically.

♞♟ Check out our @chessbrotherspro account to learn about the curation process carried out daily by our team.


🏅 If you want to earn profits with your HP delegation and support our project, we invite you to join the Master Investor plan. Here you can learn how to do it.


Kindly

The CHESS BROTHERS team

Thank you !!!

It's funny that just a few minutes ago I was scrolling on tik tok through various recipes to try out and even saw a banana bread with oat in its composition that I thought I should try the recipe too. Now seeing your post, I consider it a sign haha!

I think you were given a sign to cultivate something good today. And you have to do it soon, let me know if you've made it. Haha

Will try it in the weekend for sure ❤️

Congrats on buying a new oven and successfully making some delicious-looking banana oatmeal cookies!

Thank you for visiting friends.

Well I just got satisfactory results for this.

This is very delicious sis, this cake must be very fragrant 🥰

Thank you sis

https://leofinance.io/threads/@hive-173296/re-leothreads-35rx3p
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @hive-173296 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads.

Thanks friends for your great comments, it's a simple recipe and I hope you can try it someday.