You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant based Asian style dinner simple and easy

in Plant Power (Vegan)2 years ago

Vegetable stuffed spring rolls are the most popular snack in my area, cooked by grilling will make the spring rolls crunchy and that's one of my favorite things about spring rolls. I'm also very curious about the sauce you use, a little sour and sweet and that's my taste. Your posts are always surprising, and I feel like I'm there to sample your food.

Sort:  

What a good idea to use the grill for an extra crispy spring roll. Excellent @nurfay!

Spring rolls will indeed be very delicious if it has a crunchy texture I'm used to it @plantpoweronhive

Oh you just gave me a good idea to try to grill. The sauce is kind of a basic Chinese plum sauce done to suit my taste. Thank you so much and I really love your recipes and posts.

I'm sure the sauce is also to my taste, because the combination of sweet and sour is the most delicious sauce