You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the community challenge "A Birthday Cake"

in Plant Power (Vegan)2 years ago

Thank you @planpoweronhive for always appreciating my every post. I apologize for my twiter account which is often inactive in the last few months, I had a problem with my cellphone, so my twitter account forgot the password for that account, and I will try to reactivate it.
Here I want to share other social media accounts that I use frequently which is my Instagram and Facebook, although I rarely upload photos or anything there in recent years. But I'm often active there

Below is the link to visit my account

Instagramdan juga Facebook

Sort:  

Hi @nurfay, thanks for your reply, I can't find you on Instagram, I don't know if it's that the link is incomplete, please resend it, or the name of your user in that social network. Thanks.