Sort:  

Thanks @nurfay! I love peanuts, it's a cheap proteins and great with flavors. Probably both of us getting used to use peanut as the the main ingredients to make satay or gado gado salad, right? 😄

Wow, it turns out that you also like the Indonesian menu.
The gado gado and processed peanut satay are really delicious. I wonder if in your country there is also some kind of hodgepodge

I never heard about hodgepodge, but I really familiar with Indonesian cuisine. Probably because we live not far from each other and share many culture together. And also I really passion about food so I always do serve online to see various type of food from different countries. Anyway I love Bakso and Klepon. ❤️

Wow I'm very happy, when you know some of the many specialties from Indonesia, I think you really like the world of cooking.

Thanks for everything, and thanks for this great recipe❤
And greetings from Indonesia @shinecrystalline