simple and delicious mushroom stir fry🍄🍄





hello all friends in the community, how is your day recently?
I hope you always enjoy your daily life wherever you are.

Before that, I want to tell a little story, where did the mushrooms that I will cook come from.

Mushrooms are one of the foods that I like the most, I haven't eaten mushrooms for a long time, not because it's hard to get friends, it's just where I live from a multi-purpose shopping place Quite far .
Today while at work, suddenly my friend said there were mushrooms, I asked who it was from, it turned out that it was from my brother-in-law who was entrusted to a friend, because they really know that I like .


For This mushroom is also very good for us to consume, friends, apart from fresh plants and without preservatives in the planting process.

And these mushrooms can be processed in a number of ways, they can be fried for fritters and more.

Today I want to prepare a simple stir-fry for lunch for my beloved husband and me.


COOKING INSTRUCTIONS

MATERIAL

  1. Mushrooms 1 plastic box (3 ounces)
  2. Red chilies 4 pieces
  3. Green chilies 8 pieces
  4. Cayenne pepper 10 pieces
  5. Red onion 1 sium
  6. Garlic 2 sium
  7. Salt 1 SDM
  8. Tomato 1 fruit
  9. Oil eat 5 tablespoons
  10. Water white According to taste


Step 1

Clean the small shredded mushrooms according to taste.And for the chilies and onions finely sliced.


Step 2

heat the oil


Then enter the first chili


After the chilies wilt a little, add the shallots, garlic, and tomatoes


Then add the cleaned mushrooms


Stir until evenly


Add enough water and add 1 tablespoon of salt.


Then stir until evenly distributed, correct for the taste

        🍄THE FINAL RESULT🍄

Hope you guys like the dish.And thanks for visiting my blog.

See you again in the next post





Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @nurul-uli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Terimakasih banyak @hivebuzz

Nom Nom! 😋 That looks very good. Mushrooms are great, but very underrated food. It's a pretty hot dish and therefore a healthy one too, right?! 🌶🌶🌶🤙🏽

PS: I just shared this recipe to the new #leofinance #threads #microblogging twitter like platform. Give it a try >HERE<.

Thank you so much @moret

Very welcome 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

https://leofinance.io/threads/@moretea/re-leothreads-yonutnxv
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @moretea ) sharing the post on LeoThreads.

Thank you very much

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Mushrooms are my favorite, and I'm sure it will be delicious.

that's right buddy, mushrooms are the best, thanks for visiting the blog

You made it really delicious, thanks for that

nice to see you like n

I love spicy food sedap ni.

thank you very much for the support, friend, it's nice to see you greeting me