You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oatmeal cookies, simply irresistible | Recipe [Eng-Esp]

Good morning @mike.cupcakes, I see that you have brought a delicious and healthy recipe to the community; however, I have some suggestions to make regarding your post: You indicate in the ingredients, that you use a flax egg. Those of us who are familiar with vegan cooking know what it consists of, but a person who is not, will not know what you mean. You need to explain in text and photos, how to make it, what proportions of flax and water you are using as well, and I don't see that in your post. Remember that recipes should be fully developed, step by step, both in photos and text. Greetings.

Sort:  

I am very sorry. I have already corrected my publication. I realized when I was asked in a comment that it is a flax egg so I have added the directions.
I apologize and thank you for the suggestion. Happy sweet day @plantpoweronhive 🧁

sweet_separator_mike.png