You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My veggie shopping ||Excellent veggie shopping with lovely experience|| I did veggie shopping alone

Good morning @simaroy, you have participated in this week's vegan challenge, but you did not follow the conditions of the challenge, which referred to spices, for this reason your post will not enter the contest.

Try to be more careful when posting to this community please, as it has been necessary to mute several of your posts, and eventually your account will be permanently muted here.

Sort:  

@plantpoweronhive friend, from next time i will participate as per rules of contest.From now i will be very careful.Thanks a lot .

Try to be more careful. We have already silenced you for three posts, we have been very patient, so I suggest you read very well and document yourself before posting again on Plant Power Vegan.

@plantpoweronhive friend. Ok. I will try my best.in future,i will be very careful.i am grateful to you.Sometimes I get confused about what is vegan and what is not? From now, if i am confuse about vegan , offcourse i will share my vegan post after asking.i am very wish to work this @plantpoweronhive community permanently.I am always enjoying this community. I love this community ❤️.
Thanks a lot friend.