You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Vegan Fried Chicken Sandwich That Will Blow Your Mind

Hi @sizzlinkola! It is amazing this vegan food, if I had not checked the site of this food chain, I would think it is not vegan food. Very interesting proposal.

What I find somewhat contradictory is that the menu says "chicken", but I see that it is advertised as 100% plant-based food.

Greetings.

Sort:  

Yes, a lot of vegan restaurants here make their food look and taste similar to their non-vegan counterparts. I am very lucky to live in a city where there’s abundance of that! Maybe I should post more of those so folks get to see the variety of foods that vegans have been able to replicate here.

It would be interesting to see, because it would motivate readers to understand that vegan is also tasty and delicious.