You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Soybean Curry.

Good afternoon @swagatoroy. Interesting recipe that you bring, I don't know if the appropriate term to refer to the fiber or "meat" of soybeans would be beans, because here it is already processed, I don't know if in your country you call this product beans.

Something else that we ask of you is that since you are new to the community, it is necessary that you appear in the photos preparing your recipes, throughout the entire process. Keep that in mind for future posts. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hey bro, how you earning because no one is giving upvote?

Thank you very much for supporting me. I will follow your instructions from next posts.

Ok

Hello, I posted original content to your community.

why my post has been downvoted, can I know?