You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Cake "Oatmeal and Banana", Happy Birthday from Plant Power (Vegan) ENG/ESP

Thank you very much for the birthday cake @yerf2712, but this post will not participate in the contest, because it is extemporaneous, the challenge is over.

Another observation I will make is that it is not allowed to use another user's recipe to complete your own recipe. It is valid to use your own recipe, but not another user's recipe, even if it is your husband. I would think that both accounts are farming. I would advise that if you are going to post something in this community, develop it in its entirety and don't take content from someone else, no matter what link you have.

Please take note of this observation, and I also invite you to read the community rules, and the following posts, where there is valuable information about the topics allowed in this community, and our community rules.

https://peakd.com/hive-180569/@plantpoweronhive/were-plant-powered-hello-from-us

https://peakd.com/hive-180569/@plantpoweronhive/a-gentle-reminder-to-all-of-you

Sort:  

@plantpoweronhive Thanks for the comment, I made it in ignorance of the rules, I will take it into account to improve the content, since the intention is to provide quality content. I will go to both links to keep in mind the rules, Thank you.

I appreciate your effort and dedication in making this cake, and you can be wrong, as we are all in a learning process; however, I hope that this situation will not be repeated.

It would be ideal if @pedroerami would appear in your posts elaborating the recipes he publishes in this community, it is a way to get to know him in Plant Power Vegan, since he is a new user in this niche.

Yes, of course I will do it, for the next publications.
Thanks for the guidance.
We will take your suggestions and put them into practice.
😃👍

I look forward to that. I know you can make good recipes, and I hope you understand that the requirements in this community exist to ensure the smooth functioning and transparency of the community.

@plantpoweronhive I have read the links sent, I will be attentive to the rules previously established, I will take into account the suggestion. I apologize for the inconvenience caused, I wanted to ask if I should remove the link from the content of the publication? if you suggest me to make any changes? or should I leave it like that?

It is not wise for you to delete it, because it could be considered inappropriate. I suggest you edit the paragraph where you refer to the fact that you are using the product of another user's recipe.

Please let me know when you have made the necessary corrections @yerf2712.

@plantpoweronhive I have already made the necessary corrections, please let me know if it is correct as is, I will be attentive Thank you.