You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You've never had EGGPLANT like this!

Hehehe... Momma is always creative even in the kitchen and I was just amazed seeing those steps and how you used osmosis for the eggplant. Wow! Look at the finishing part πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ So colorful and I love it that way 😎😎πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

The snow... Hehehe! So beautiful. I had to bring my phone closer to see hubby clearly even though I couldn't see you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That was a big time spent in your kitchen coming up with that delicious meal πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Sort: Β 

HAHAHAHAHAHA yes - i was hiding in the house - but if you zoom in you can see my face ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL just my face though - because the rest of me is ocvered in the snow hahahahahahahahahahaha

I'm so glad you liked this recipe! you know you have to come see me so we try it together hehehehehe

i love you princess!