You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GLUTEN-FREE LEMON SQUARES πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹

in Plant Power (Vegan) β€’ 2 years ago

@artemislives lol JUST went to tag you in this one. I'm gathering my ingredients NOW. I reckon honey and rice flour or tapica starch might be my subs, mainly as I have them on hand.

Damn, just realised i only have roast salted almonds in ...off to Wholefoods tomorrow. I simply HAVE to make this one!

Sort: Β 

Sunflower seeds might be good too - you can buy those EVERYwhere here! Mortgage not required. Have fun...

Oh yes, or a blend of pepitas and sunflower seeds woudl work too.

Haha.... enjoy! We sure loved the squares. They didn't last very long!

I'm a HUGE fan of lemon slice - Australians love a good slice. Thing is, it's sooo sugary. This would satisfy my desire for it!

https://www.taste.com.au/recipes/lemon-slice/060db05a-dae6-49a6-b6f5-fab60b2c9471