Recipe: Beans πŸ«› and Potatoes | Pure Vegan

in Plant Power (Vegan) β€’ 24 days ago


Editing From Canva

Hello Everyone welcome to my blog. I hope everyone is well. I wanted to make a recipe for a long time but my exams were going on and I was busy preparing them. But now my exams are over and I decided to make a recipe. Today is quite a hot sun but still I kept my intention firm

As you can see in the title I will make a pure vegan recipe of beans and potatoes and share the recipe with you. You remember last time I made a recipe of dal karela which you guys liked a lot and I was encouraged by reading so many good comments. I hope you will also like this recipe of mine


Ingredients

  • Beans = Half Kg
  • Potatoes = Half Kg
  • Onion = 100 gm
  • Tomato = 50 gm
  • Garlic = 30 gm
  • Four Green Chillies
  • Ginger = 30 gm
  • Oil = 50 gm

Procedure

First we will take half kg of beans and then we will separate their seeds. This step of the recipe takes a long time, about 20 to 25 minutes. But the rest part of this recipe is ready quickly. Some beans are soft and the seeds cannot come out, So we cut them into small pieces and because they are soft they are easily cooked

Now we will take 100 grams of onion and peel it and cut it. Cut the onion into large pieces so that it can be easily made into a paste

According to the quantity mentioned in the ingredients, take tomatoes, green chillies, ginger and garlic and after cleaning them well, cut them and prepare their paste

Now we will add 50 grams of oil to it and fry it well. Fry it till its color turns light brown

Now we will take half kg of potatoes and wash it and cut it into small pieces so that it cooks quickly


Spices

  • Ground Red Chilli (One Tablespoon)
  • Salt (Half Tablespoon)
  • Turmeric (Half Tablespoon)
  • Garam Masala (One Tablespoon)

When all the ingredients turn light brown, then we will add a tablespoon of ground red pepper and half a tablespoon of salt and half a tablespoon of turmeric and cook for two minutes

Then we will add Chopped potatoes and cook for about 10 minutes and after that we will add beans because potatoes takes more time to cook

After adding the beans, cook it on low flame for 15 minutes so that it cooks well. Then we will add a tablespoon of garam masala and a bit green coriander and take it out on a plate

It is eaten very fondly in our region. You must try this recipe once and don't forget to give your feedback


Final Look πŸ˜‹


You can watch the complete video here:

  • You can ask me any question related to this recipe in my comment section. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply

Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes✨


All Pictures are @sahi1

Connect to Discord: @sahi1


Made With Canva

Sort: Β 

looks yummyπŸ˜‹

FOOTER.png
You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here | Curation Trail

Thank you so much for Supporting 😊

Can I have a link to the discord channel of the plant power vegan community

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Thank you so much for Supporting 😊

Manually curated by scroogergotchiheroes.com from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much 😊

Looking delicious. I would love to taste it. I think I can also cook it by following your recipe. Someday I will give a try.
!PIZZA

You can definitely make it and when you make it, make sure to share post. I don't think you ever cook anything on Hive 😁

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@intishar(5/5) tipped @sahi1

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

This dish looks great my friend and your ingredients super fresh. Regards

Thank you so much for liking my recipe 😊

Potato beans are my fave πŸ˜‹ for dinner in summer.

I also like it very much if you had come you can enjoy its taste πŸ˜…

Ok, so when I will visit don't forget it.