Sweet Pumpkin Fries with a new flavor in a different way



Friends, Happy Saturday everyone.

I was at home all day today, took leave from office today for a family event. Today the weather was not very bright and clear, the sky was a bit cloudy but no rain. In fact, rainfall is very important for our agricultural work at this time, so hopefully we will see rain in a few days.

Today I am going to share with you a recipe prepared differently with different flavors of Sweet Pumpkin. Although the recipe is quite simple and, in our region, this one recipe is cooked in different ways. In fact, the same recipe is cooked differently depending on the region, this is the reality. But all aim to increase the level of taste. So I tried a little differently today.

In fact, we may not like the same taste again and again and the attraction towards food decreases, so we sometimes try to cook things a little differently. Earlier I shared the recipe in a simple way, so today I tried to cook it a little differently and tried to increase the flavor level.

But yes, everyone found it very tasty, because everyone might have enjoyed the taste of something a little different from the usual taste. So today I will share this recipe with you, I hope you will like the recipe.

Recipe Ingredients-

  • Sweet pumpkin 400 grams
  • 3 onions
  • 2 dry chili
  • green chillies 5 grams
  • Coriander leaves 5 grams
  • Sugar 1 teaspoon
  • Salt 1 teaspoon
  • Cumin 1/3 teaspoon
  • Oil 2 teaspoon

Preparation phase-

First, I put oil in a pan on the stove, when the oil is hot, lightly fry dry chilies, raw chilies, cumin seeds and onions in it.

When the onions are lightly fried, add the sliced sweet pumpkins and then add sugar and salt.

Cooked like this for some time, then chopped coriander leaves. After some time I took it down for serving.

Check out the serving time scene, looks pretty tasty and interesting. In fact, this method takes very little time and boils very quickly due to the addition of sugar.

Actually, sweet pumpkin tastes sweet but still many people in our country try to increase its taste with sugar. I also like this method as it takes less time.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

Pumpkin is very tasty and it is great to vary the way it is prepared. This recipe looks divine. Best regards.

Thank you so much for visiting and stopping by.

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail