You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant based Asian style dinner simple and easy

I didn't know you were injured @carolynstahl, I'm really sorry and I hope you recover soon. If you were around I would send you black brusque seeds (Cassia occidentalis L.), which help to repair bone injuries very quickly.

As for your wonderful recipe, I always like how you honor food and how you make the most of it, you certainly put into practice the principle that food is sacred. Excellent idea to bake the spring rolls to achieve a maximum of crispness, that idea is great. As for the vegetables and the stewed tofu, then a total delight, and the salad is very good.

Thank you very much for being part of this community. A big hug.

Sort:  

Aww that's nice of you to mention the seeds. I will look into it. I want my body back. It didn't stop me from staying at work and going to work or going about my life. I always say if I can still walk and drag a leg with me I will keep going.

Thanks so kindly for your generous comment. I am very grateful.😊