You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You've never had EGGPLANT like this!

Hi @dreemsteem! Welcome to Plant Power Vegan.

I am very happy with this super recipe. These eggplants really are to lick your fingers! What a delicious thing! This is a recipe that I will definitely make for my family.

Thank you for bringing good recipes to the community. I hope to see more vegan recipes. A big greeting.

Sort:  

hi there @sirenahippie !!!! hehehe I actually made another vegan recipe the other day but I gobbled it up before i took pictures and posted hahahahahahahaha

but yes - I'm not a vegan - but I do love eating vegan more from time to time now!!! I agree with @itsostylish that eating vegan definitely doesn't need to be boring!! hehehe there are just so many flavors that are naturally delicious - why do we limit ourselves in our thinking to say that it's too plain - right??? hehehehe

I would love to post here again, as this was great fun! whenever i find a new one - I'll try to remember to pause to take pics! hahahaha sending love to you! thank you for the warm welcome. sorry for my late response! our internet and power are both back up so I'm catching up on replies now hehehe

Hello, what a good comment @dreemsteem !

Well, you are more than welcome to the vegan community, you can post whenever you like, and it would be super cool to meet you, to see you cooking.

And I understand that you are not vegan, that is respectable and it is a progressive process. In fact, I am also in that process, because where I live it is very difficult to get vegetables, and I still do not have a constant supply of water that allows me to grow part of my food (the climate here is also very hot), and this is what That adds to the terrible crisis in my country, but I manage for my food.

And yes, as @itsostylish says, being vegan doesn't have to be boring, I think a lot of people and interests have given veganism a bad name, but as we can see in the community, there are so many really delicious and creative vegan recipes.

Have a nice day. Greetings.

There is no way to express how much I adore you @sirenahippie and, yes! We want much more from our beautiful Dreemy! 🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🤗❤️🤗❤️💕❤️🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

What a beautiful comment @itsostylish ! Thank you very much, really, a big hug, and let's continue building a better world.