You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serabi Porridge Rolls Simple Recipe

Hi @sheliawati

I think we have already told you several times in your posts, not only in the vegan community, but in Foodies Bee Hive as well, that we do not allow recipes made by other people. We want to see you cooking your recipes throughout the entire process, and not just posing at certain moments with the ingredients or the utensils or the finished dish. Please take our suggestions into consideration and avoid being silenced in these communities. Thank you.

Sort:  

haloo..I apologize again and again, I cook with my mother, so I want to show off her skill but here I also help my mother make it, and I am also in the cooking process, not just posing. The black hijab and purple shirt are me. and I don't use other people's recipes, thank you for always reminding me @sirenahippie