You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiced Banana Loaf (Vegan, Gluten Free, Oil Free and No Add Sugar)

This dessert looks beautiful, with a very nice presentation, that reminds me of Christmas (I think I will save the recipe to make some and give them as gifts during that season). It is ideal the way you have used the ripe banana, because this way it is not necessary to use sugar, it is already quite sweet. The use of chocolate, spices, chia, oatmeal gives it a unique flavor and consistency. I like the touch of seeds at the end. Excellent post, excellent recipe, as always @shinecrystalline. Cheers.

Sort:  

That’s so awesome @sirenahippie!. Brilliant, so glad you enjoyed it. And you are absolutely right cause it's great tip about using overripe. It’s a fine sweet from natural. I also love your idea for sharing this loaf as a gift! Hope they enjoyed every bite!

I enjoyed every bite, it was delicious, hahahaha.