You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Caramelized Sesame, Ginger And Exotic Flavored Bread 🍞

Hi @sunshine29, these breads look very interesting, very delicious.

There is something that is necessary, I would say mandatory in this community, and that is that when users use ingredients that may or may not be vegan, such as margarine, milk, cheese, and any other product that is similar in the animal world, IT IS VERY NECESSARY that they show the packaging.

Here you have used soy milk, but I don't see the package or container for that milk. I don't see the margarine container either. If you have them on hand, please include the photos in this post.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you for this verification @sirenahippie . I have this packages but sometimes don’t want to overload the ingredient tray hence I just take out the quantity needed and include them in the ingredient list.

Here are the photos of the margarine and the Soy milk which I buy and store in the refrigerator once it is opened and will measure into the glass since its not cocked again . This very flavor is Soy and Banana

54454E91-338C-4AB8-B898-C4B7EBBB07B0.jpeg