You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PEEL OF THE ONION IS A BIOEVOLUTIONARY MARVEL: LET'S OBSERVE LIFE DESIRED OF ITSELF!

in Plant Power (Vegan)2 years ago (edited)

Hi @truelovemom. This post is quite complete, as far as talking about the medicinal properties of onion skin, but it is a post more suited for the Natural Medicine community or similar. On the other hand, you have cited a study, but I don't see the source from which you extracted that information.

Also, the photos are not identified, you do not indicate if they are of your authorship or if they come from an image bank. I remind you of the first rule of this community, according to which it is not allowed to use material that is not your own. Please keep this in mind for future publications.

I also invite you to read this post, there you will see what kind of topics are allowed in Plant Power (Vegan). This information is also available in each curation post and in each challenge post: https://peakd.com/hive-180569/@plantpoweronhive/were-plant-powered-hello-from-us

I'm sure you'll have other good vegan posts. I look forward to them. Greetings!

Sort:  

Hello, @sirenahippie I appreciate your comment, I made the corrections in this regard, I will be aware of the communities for future publications. Thanks