You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade tofu - an item I had never access too and I really wanted to try [ENG/ESP]

Hi @tsunsica, I was impressed by your post, it is quite good and complete. I think you could use the soybean residues by cooking them with some vegetables, as a stew, for example. I really liked the post, since you made a tutorial on how to get tofu, because yes, it is true, in Venezuela there is a limited supply of vegan products. Very good post. Greetings.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your opinion about my post.

I have another recipe with the solid residue, in fact, I used to make the milk just to get that residue to cook and my mom drank the milk haha the one I don't know how to use yet is the soy whey, it's not very intuitive what kind of preparation can be made with it.

Thanks for your comment!