Crunchy Quick Mini Balls Snacks Recipe πŸ€β€οΈ

in Plant Power (Vegan) β€’ 24 days ago


Hello friends and delicious snacks lovers.❀️! Hope you are all enjoying your week with good health.

It has bern warm for few days now from my end with signs of cloudy ⛅️ weather reducing the heat temperatures . I like it so much when the temperature drops making the weather lovely as it enables one to enjoy the kitchen without so much heat just like today friends.

My today’s recipe I bring to share with you is a lovely one that you can just prepare and enjoy with family or your guests as I did with this very one I prepared today.

After little time at work today, I took a close friend home for lunch πŸ₯—. And the lunch some cooked packed foods from the refrigerator I made over the weekend. And then I decided to make a quick snacks for us over relaxation. A crunchy mini balls πŸ€ came to mind immediately. And while preparing this I remembered my hive family too. Its a simple one but so delicious.

Here I show you the step by step for preparing this recipe.

INGREDIENTS:

120 g of all purpose flour
1 tablespoon of margarine
2 tablespoons of premium sugar
1/4 teaspoon of baking powder
1/4 teaspoon of baking soda
Pinch of salt
Vegetable oil (extra)
Nutmeg (extra)

STEPS FOR PREPARATION:

Step 1.

First thing to do is take the flour into a bowl, add the baking powder, the baking soda.

Step 2.

I will add the salt and the sugar. Then stir them all to incorporate.

Step 3.

I will grate in some nutmeg 🌰for aroma and stir it in.

Step 4

Here I will add the margarine and will use my finger tips to incorporate it into the flour.

Step 5.

![](

I will add just little spring water πŸ’¦ to mix all into a dough. As here above.

Step 6.

The dough I will cut into small sizes, and further into tiny balls πŸ€.

Step 7.

Then will roll the balls with tips of the finger into ball mold. As above .

And all gradually in mold.

Step 8.

Next is to heat up the vegetable oil, throw the balls in once the oil is hot .

Step 9.

And gradually will fry-stir, and remove once its golden brown.

See how delicious and appetizing this crunchy mini balls πŸ€ snacks looks. My friend could not allow hers to cool down properly. She loved πŸ₯° and enjoyed it. A quick snacks we can prepare for guests, little hunger or for kids to have fun 🀩 with during weekends. Snacks like this are made with love ❀️. Enjoy friends.

Thank you for coming along and supporting friends. Sending love and blessings β€οΈπŸ˜‡. Cheers πŸ₯‚

All photos and images are mine.

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @sunshine29! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 4000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you for all the encouragement @hivebuzz . Here we go πŸ’ͺ❀️.

Go @sunshine29, go!
πŸ‘―πŸ’ƒπŸ‘―πŸ’ƒπŸ‘―πŸ’ƒ

Looks crunchy and delicious.

So delicious and crunchy beautiful 😍
You need to try it.

Yes I will try.

❀️

Looking crunchy and you made delicious recipe.
Please support her newbie
https://ecency.com/hive-109667/@cryptosana/my-introduction-in-hive

Really lovely πŸ₯° friend
So crunchy and delicious πŸ˜‹

Sure will check out the newbie ❀️

Thank you for support

when I first saw the photo I thought this was peanuts covered in flour, but it turns out it's flour and it's very easy to make so I wanted to try making it, thank you for the recipe

So easy and delicious beautiful 😻 You will love it ❀️.

Thanks for stopping with kind words.

FOOTER.png
You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here | Curation Trail

Thank you for the support @plantpoweronhive . Lots of blessings πŸ˜‡

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Thank you for the support @foodiesunite . Yummy πŸ˜‹.