You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Eng / Spn) Jojoto (sweet corn) and coconut cake

Accept my sympathy dear @sirenahippie. Just learnt of the departing of your dad. May the Lord give you the grace, courage and energy to carry on. Its our desires to bury our parents and not them burying us their children💪😇. It must be hard but you need to be strong for your family.

What a delicious healthy cake from sweet corn 🌽. It looks so appetizing and delicious. What a combination of corn 🌽 and coconut 🥥. Oh waoh! So yummy 😋! Thanks for this unique recipes at all tine you share with us.Blessings 😇❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for your visit and for your words of comfort @sunshine29, I appreciate them very much. I suppose that little by little I will recover, it is a process that takes time, and yes, I hope that dad rests in peace and God has him in Heaven.

Regarding the cake, I particularly liked it a lot, and in fact I ate almost all of it, in addition to being very healthy and nutritious.

Hugs!

I believed so too that time heals everything. You will surely recover. Just believe he is resting with the Lord.

Am glad you enjoyed that cake 🧁. Its so appetizingly delicious.

Hugs too 🤗